Contact Us

delectables fine catering

Phone: (727) 781-1200
Email: events@delectablescatering.com

969 Virginia Ave
Palm Harbor, FL 34683

staff contact information

Kevin Lacassin

President / Director of Catering

Email: kevin@delectablescatering.com

Ben Baylies

Culinary Director

Email: benbaylies@goodfoodtampa.com

Rick Barone

Director of Operations

Email: rick@goodfoodtampa.com

Kathy Bardo

Office Manager and Delivery Coordinator

Email: delivery@delectablescatering.com

Janice Bieu

Event Specialist-Weddings 

Email: janice@delectablescatering.com

Gabrielle Lantos

Event Specialist- Corporate and Social Events

Email: gabrielle@delectablescatering.com

Stephanie Sanders

Event Specialist- Weddings, Corporate and Social Events

Email: stephanie@delectablescatering.com

Joanna Lacassin

Director of Finance

Cell Phone: (813) 394-4418
Email: joanna@goodfoodtampa.com

let us cater your next event

Please reach out via phone or email to events@delectablescatering.com to talk about your event.